Skip To Main Content

Stillman School Calendar

For the full District Calendar (2023-2024) -  click HERE

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
BOE Regular Public Meeting/Final Budget Hearing
NOTE: Tenafly High School Media Center or Zoom
Wed, May 1
SEPAC Meeting
-
Central Office or Zoom
Thu, May 2
The Music Man
Tenafly High School
Sat, May 4
The Music Man
Tenafly High School
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Holocaust Memorial Walk
-
Tue, May 7
Hsa lunch for teachers
-
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Art Show
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
2nd grade recorder concert
-
Music meeting
-
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Kindergarten Performance
-
Thu, May 23
First Grade show
-
Sat, May 25